2022 DirectoryofPublicOfficials

 

Click on these links to find your representative or search below:

https://www.nysenate.gov/find-my-senator

https://nyassembly.gov/mem/search/

https://www2.erie.gov/legislature/legislators

 

 

FEDERAL OFFICIALS

http:/ /www.usa.gov

United States President Joseph R. Biden (0) The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave.

Washington DC 20500

(202) 456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/

 

United States Vice-President

Kamala o. Harris(D)

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave.

Washington DC 20500

(202) 456-1414

https://www.whitehouse.gov/

 

 

 

United States Senators

CharlesE. Schumer (D) Suite 660

130 South Elmwood Ave.

Buffalo NY14202 (716) 846-4111

 

KirstenE. Gillibrand (D) Suite 511

726 Exchange St.

Buffalo NY 14210

(716) 8S4-9725

 

 

 

322 Hart Office Bldg. Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-6S42

www.schumer.senate.gov

 

478 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-4451

www.gillibrand.senate.gov

 

Representatives in Congress

26th District

Brian Higgins(D)

726 Exchange St. Suite 601

Buffalo NY 14210

(716) 852-3501

2459 Rayburn HOB

WashingtonDC 20515

(202) 225-3306

 

27th District

ChrisJacobs(R)

8203 Main St. Suite 2

Williamsville NY 14221

(716) 634-2324

214 Cannon HOB

Washington DC 20515

(202) 225-5265

www.jacobs.house.gov

 

 

 

Governor

Kathy C. Hochul (D) NYS Capitol Building Albany NY 12224

(518) 474-8390

https://www.governor.ny.gov/

New  York State Senators

Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12248 (518)455-2800

www.nysenate.gov

 

 

59th District

Patrick M.Gallivan (R) 2721 Transit Rd Suite116 Elma NY14059

(716) 656-8544

gallivan@nysenate.gov www.gallivan.nysenate.gov

 

60th District Sean M. Ryan (D)

60 Lakefront Blvd Suite 125

Buffalo NY 14202

{716) 854-870S

ryan@nysenate.gov www.ryan.nyser1ate.gov

 

61st District

Edward A. Rath 111 (R) 1961 Wehrle Dr Suite 9

Williamsville NY 14221

(716) 631-8695

rath@nysenate.gov www.rath.nysenate.gov

 

63rdDistrict

Timothy M. Kennedy (D) 37 Franklin St Suite 50

Buffalo NY 14202

(716) 826-2683

kennedy@nysenate.gov www.kennedy.nysenate.gov

 

140th District

William C.Conrad 111 (D)

34 Peuquet Pkwy

Tonawanda NY 14150

(716) 873-2540

 

New York State Members of Assembly

Legislative Office Bldg., Albany NY 12248 (518) 455-4100

www.assembly.state.ny.us

 

143rd District Monica P. Wallace (D)

2562 Walden Ave. Suite 102

Cheektowaga NY 14225

(716) 686-0080

146th District

Karen M. McMahon (D) 5500 Main St. Suite 216

Williamsville NY 14221

(716) 634-1895

141st District

Crystal D. Peoples (D)

425 Michigan Ave. Suite 107

Buffalo, NY 14203

(716) 897-9714

 

144th  District Michael J. Norris(R) 8180 Main St.

WilliamsvilleNY 14221

(716) 839-4691

 

147th     District David J. DiPietro (R) 411 Main St.

East Aurora NY 14052 (716) 655-0951

142nd District Patrick 8. Burke (D) 1074 Union Rd

West Seneca, NY14224

(716) 608-6099

burkep@nyassembly.gov www.assembly.state.ny.us/mem/pat­ burke

 

 

145th District

Angelo J.Marinello (R) 800 Main St. Suite 2C Niagara FallsNY 14301

(716) 282-6062

morinelloa@nyassembly.gov



 

 

Erie County

(Erie County Executive Mark C.Poloncarz 

95 Franklin St.

Buffalo NY 14202

(716) 858-8500

(716) 858-6679 Fa)(

county.executive@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 1

Howard J. Johnson, Jr. (D) D.0.: 427 William St.

Buffalo, NY 14204

Phone: (716) 842-0490

Fax: (716) 854-5722

Howard.Johnson@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 2

April N. Baskin (D)

D.O.: 792 E. Delevan Ave. Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 895-1849

Fax: (716) 895-1910

ApriI.McCants-Baskin@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 3

Lisa M. Chimera (D) D.O.: 1701 Hertel Ave. Buffalo NY, 14216

Phone: (716) 832-0493

Fax: (716) 832-0494

Lisa.Chime'a@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 4

John A. Bargnesi Jr (D) D.O.: 92 Franklin St.

Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 858-8672

Fax: (716) 8S8-8895

John.Bargnesi@erie.govErie County 

92 Franklin St, 4th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202 www.erie.gov/legislature

(716) 858-7500

DISTRICT 5

Jeanne M. Vinal (D) D.O.:

13 Lincoln Rd. Amherst, NY 14226

Phone: {716) 836-0198

Fax: (716) 836-0199

Jeanne.Vinal@erie.gov

DISTRICT 6

Christopher D. Greene (R) D.O.:

92 Franklin St Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone:(716) 858-8676

Fax: (716) 858-8818

Christopher.Greene@erie.gov

DISTRICT 7

Timothy J. Meyers (D) D.O.:

3485 Harlem Rd Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Phone: (716) 833-3054

Fax: (716) 833-0514

Timothy.Meyers@erie.gov

DISTRICTS

FrankJ. Todaro (R) 0.0.: 92 Franklin St.

Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 681-2071

Frank.Todaro@erie.gov

DISTRICT 9

John Gilmour (D) D.O: 5630 Camp Rd.

Hamb'Jrg, NY 14075

Phone: (716) 649-2162

Fax: (716) 649-2406

John.Gilmour@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 10

Joseph C. Lorigo (C) D.O.:

92 Franklin St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone:(716)858-8922 Fax: (716) 858-8818

Joseph.Lorigo@erie.gov

 

DISTRICT 11

John J. Mills (R) D.O: 92 Franklin St. Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 858-8850

Fax: (716) 858-8895

John.Mills@erie.gov

 

Clerk (Appointed) Robert M. Graber (D) 92 Franklin St.

Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 858-852